What Will People Say?

You don’t want to miss out on this writing bloggers and non-bloggers😉.

“What will people say”, A question most of us ask ourselves and this question has destroyed life’s and will continue to destroy life’s if we aren’t careful. I have been there before and infact I’m just getting out of there gradually and I’m glad I am, so don’t think I’m talking out of inexperience. Before taking a decision or doing something, the first thought that used to pump on in my head was Ahh if I do this, what will people say o😭 and I noticed how this gradually began making my self-esteem low. It took me a while to actually take a decision and say I have to stop saying that.

Most times, all we want to do as human beings is to please people and sincerely yours, it’s not like we always want to do so BUT something just makes us do so. We care too much about what people say and the simple truth is that You Can’t Please everyone(believe it or not)! Some will say do this, another will say do that and it will get to a point that you will be confused and be like whyyy? 😭😭. You simple are trying to please others without even pleasing yourself and when you’re doing that it makes people take control of your life gradually without you initially realizing and they keep controlling you over and over and gradually your life is wasting. It’s wasting because :

  • You’re not able to make your own decisions yourself , making your life automatically wasted. You may ask me how is your life being wasted?.. I’m sure gonna answer that now. Answer: Each and everyone on earth was created for a purpose and if you are living a life without fulfilling that purpose, automatically you’re living a wasted life. Hope you guys understand that😉.

I’m not saying sometimes you shouldn’t listen to people’s advice or something because they might actually be of help but we have to be very very careful.

Now this is my BEST part!! 😁🙌🙌

I know it’s not so easy let’s all try and change our mind-set from “what will people say? ” to What Will GOD say?

That question automatically transforms a life that is about to be wasted/wasted to a Wonderful life!. You may ask why?? ( Don’t worry I always have answers to your questions 😂). Remember my previous amswer to the question above. If you can’t let me remind you. I said 👉 “Answer: Each and everyone on earth was created for a purpose and if you are living a life without fulfilling that purpose, automatically you’re living a wasted life”. Now the answer written above links to the answer I’m going to give now. Answer 2:God created us and he has a purpose for everyone of us,  so if we change our mind-set to “What will God say”, we will begin to live our life according to his purpose.

I hope I have been able to help y’all change your mind-sets😉😉😘. I’m going to leave you guys with this quote I formed

“APPIAWL- A People Pleaser Is A Wasted Life “

By: Mo_inspired_💖(Mo’s Blog)

Hope you all enjoyed this😉😉. Please Subscribe to keep on receiving emails when I have a new post ( Don’t be scared, the subscription is free😂). You are also free to ask questions. Thanks and God bless 🙏

I remain Mo_inspired_💖😇

14 thoughts on “What Will People Say?”

  1. I know people will always have their say regardless.

    You can save a cute little puppy from a car crash and they’ll be people who’ll say you did the right thing and others who’ll say you didn’t save it fast enough and could have done better.

    Truth is we can’t please everyone in the end.
    People pleasers never achieve anything.
    This was well thought out post, keep up the good work! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment